It’s a start

In the past week I have managed to lose 1kg.
Which means I have just over two weeks to lose the other 2. I decided that 3kgs was a reasonable goal and that I could manage to achieve it before I left for London.

That goal also means that while my boss is away I have no choice other than to keep going to gym every morning (almost). I missed Tuesday this week, but have been there every other day.

I’m feeling good about my excercising and eating. Oh and I had a bigger breakfast today so that I can pop out and donate blood this afternoon. The vampires have been ringing me to ask that I stop by and quench their thirst.

T

Leave a Reply

