Fallout

After last week’s Horrendous Snacking Incident I’ve had a bit of a wobble. See, the results of such a slip aren’t just emotional ones which are fixed by a jolly good pep talk – nope, it extends to the scale. So the past few days I’ve been horrified by the results.

 

I’m having to commit to doing my best again and sticking to my eating plan. That’s the only way I’m going regain the ground I lost. I think I’m mostly really upset that I was so close to that mini goal and then blew it.

 

I know I’ll get back there, and that set backs are all part of the journey… but man I wish I could travel back in time and not have stuffed my face so.

 

 

Leave a Reply

